College Holiday list 2024 Odisha

College Holiday list 2024 Odisha

DATE               DAYS             EVENT
26.01.2024   Friday      REPUBLIC DAY
14.02.2024 Wednesday BASANTA PANCHAMI
05.03.2024 Tuesday PANCHAYATIRAJ DIWAS
08.03.2024 Friday MAHA SHIVARATRI
26.03.2024 Tuesday HOLI
29.03.2024 Friday GOOD FRIDAY
01.04.2024 Monday UTKAL DIVAS
11.04.2024 Thursday ID –UL –FITRE
17.04.2024 Wednesday RAM NAVAMI
17.06.2024 Monday ID –UL –JUHA
17.07.2024 Wednesday MUHARRAM
15.08.2024 Thursday INDEPENDENCE DAY
26.08.2024 Monday JANAMASTAMI
16.09.2024 Monday BIRTHDAY OF PROPHET MOHAMMMAD
02.10.2024 Wednesday GANDHI JAYANTI
10.10.2024 – 16.10.2024 Thursday-Sunday DURGA PUJA
31.10.2024 Thursday KALIPUJA & DIWALI
15.11.2024 Friday KARTIKA PURNIMA / GURU NANAK’S BIRTHDAY
25.12.2024 Wednesday CHRISTMAS

List of Festival fall on Saturdays and Sunday
DATE             DAYS                EVENT
14.04.2024 Sunday MAHA VISHUBHA SANKRATI
15.06.2024 Saturday RAJA SANKRATI
07.07.2024 Sunday RATH YATRA
07.09.2024 Saturday GANESH PUJA
08.09.2024 Sunday NUAKHAI

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top