Odisha Election Date 2024

Odisha Election Date 2024

The terms of the Lok Sabha and the Assemblies in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Odisha and Sikkim will be ending.
These four states will witness simultaneous elections for Lok Sabha and Assembly.

In 2019, the Lok Sabha elections were announced on March 10. Polling was done in seven phases between April 11 and May 19 while the counting of votes took place on May 23.

State Name                 Election Year               Current Tenure                    Total AC    Total PC Total    Rajyasabha

Odisha                         2024                                   25 June, 2019 – 24 June, 2024      147             21            10

Leave a Reply Text

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *